Shopping Basket

Quantity:

Total:

View Basket »

find us on facebook

VetExtra was established by veterinary surgeons experienced in delivering quality CPD. Our aim is to provide local veterinary CPD in Scotland, North and Central England at affordable prices. Discover more about forthcoming VetExtra courses in your area by following the links below.


Forthcoming Veterinary Day Courses

2 day Imaging for the Practitioner: Ultrasound, Radiography and Endoscopy

Tutor: Jimmy Simpson and Gawain Hammond

Course Fee: £500 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Wed 19th Oct, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Wed 7th Dec, 2016

book now »

more information »

Cancer Management in Small Animal Practice

Tutor: Jo Morris

Course Fee: £250 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Thu 28th Apr, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Thu 29th Sep, 2016

book now »

more information »

Liver and Pancreatic Disease

Tutor: Jimmy Simpson

Course Fee: £250 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Thu 18th Feb, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Thu 10th Mar, 2016

book now »

more information »

Cardiovascular Emergencies

Tutor: Kit Sturgess

Course Fee: £250 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Thu 24th Mar, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Thu 19th May, 2016

book now »

more information »

Essential Surgery for Small Animal Vets

Tutor: Donald Yool

Course Fee: £250 + VAT

Sedgefield, Thu 21st Apr, 2016

book now »

Cumbernauld, Thu 22nd Sep, 2016

book now »

more information »

Forthcoming Veterinary Nurse Day Courses

Practical Wound Management

Tutor: Louise O Dwyer

Course Fee: £180 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Thu 18th Feb, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Thu 19th May, 2016

book now »

more information »

Nursing the Trauma Patient

Tutor: Louise O Dwyer

Course Fee: £180 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Thu 24th Mar, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Thu 29th Sep, 2016

book now »

more information »

Nursing Medical Emergencies

Tutor: Paul Aldridge

Course Fee: £180 + VAT

Sedgefield, Thu 21st Apr, 2016

book now »

Cumbernauld, Thu 28th Apr, 2016

book now »

more information »

Small Animal Surgical Cases; The Nurse\'s Role

Tutor: Donald Yool

Course Fee: £180 + VAT

Cumbernauld, Wed 19th Oct, 2016

book now »

Sedgefield, Wed 9th Nov, 2016

book now »

more information »